Skip to content

Remember the selected build-sharing website - #10331

Open
AdamZ-8113 wants to merge 1 commit into
PathOfBuildingCommunity:devfrom
AdamZ-8113:fix/remember-sharing-website
Open

Remember the selected build-sharing website#10331
AdamZ-8113 wants to merge 1 commit into
PathOfBuildingCommunity:devfrom
AdamZ-8113:fix/remember-sharing-website

Conversation

@AdamZ-8113

Copy link
Copy Markdown
Contributor

Fixes #10173

Description of the problem being solved:

When #9812 was ported over, it changed lastExportedWebsite to lastExportWebsite in ImportTab.lua, breaking this functionality in PoB1. Link

image

Steps taken to verify a working solution:

  • Apply PR
  • Select a non-Maxroll website for generating a share link
  • Close and reopen PoB
  • New site selection is persisted

Link to a build that showcases this PR:

Before screenshot:

After screenshot:

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Labels

None yet

Projects

None yet

Development

Successfully merging this pull request may close these issues.

Remember build export setting that the user has selected

1 participant